Super Kabaddi League Pakistan 2018

Revealing here the Exciting News of Super Kabaddi League of Pakistan.
Draft 23rd April, Opening Ceremony 1st May, Matches from 2nd May and Final on 10th May. 8 teams will take part in Super Kabaddi league. Lets do Kabaddi Kabaddi Kabaddi Pakistan.

The cities whose teams will be a part of Super Kabaddi League:
> Lahore
> Multan
> Gujrat
> Karachi
> Islamabad
> Gwadar
> Faisalabad
> Peshawar

Complete schedule of Super Kabaddi League Pakistan  (Season 01):

23 April (9am - 5pm):
Players’ Draft (Lahore, Pakistan)

1 May (7pm - 10pm):
Opening Ceremony (Lahore, Pakistan)

2 May - 10 May (7pm onwards)
League Matches (Lahore, Pakistan)

10 May
Closing Ceremony/ Final (Lahore, Pakistan)